H2IndO Original Motion Picture Soundtrack now on iTunes

Dylanna Music has released the Soundtrack to the Stand Up Paddle documentary H2IndO, directed by Brent Deal, and starring Connor Baxter, Dave Boehne, Talia Gangini, Dave Kalama, Jamie Mitchell, Chuck Patterson, and Slater Trout.


The Soundtrack features the following songs from the film:

1) Whammy by Michael Chaves

2) Still To Keep by Crazy Arm

3) Purple Water by Papafish

4) Dream Away by SSMTP ft. John Torres

5) King For A Day by Man vs. Fire

6) We Must Change by Redwood Son

7) Like A Kid Again by Ah-Mayz Macson ft. Bodean

8) Enough by Matthew Hager

9) Wanna Be Free by SSMTP ft. Damon St. Alborne

10) First Ideas by The Glass Canoe

11) Star by SSMTP ft. Georgia Haege

12) Call by Tangent Transmission

We are beginning to release music videos on the Dylannamusiclabel YouTube channel, so check regularly for new content!



Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s